Staff

Principal

Dave Sampsonprincipal@ranzau.school.nz

Senior Leadership

Declan O’Malley – Deputy Principal, Teacher: Wahi Tapu Hapori/Senior Team. declan.omalley@ranzau.school.nz
Sarah Jeffries –Deputy Principal, Teacher: Maunga Hapori/Middle Team.  sarah.jeffries@ranzau.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Emily Tarr – Teacher: Awa Hapori/Junior Team. emily.tarr@ranzau.school.nz
Jackie Sampson – Teacher: STEAM.
Jenna Maher – Teacher: Wahi Tapu Hapori/Senior Team.  jenna.maher@ranzau.school.nz

Julie Heath – Teacher: Maunga Hapori/Middle Team. julie.heath@ranzau.school.nz
Kirsty Rodger – Teacher: Maunga Hapori/Middle Team.  kirsty.rodger@ranzau.school.nz
Lisa McPherson – Teacher: Reading Recovery & STEAM lisa.mcpherson@ranzau.school.nz
Michelle Thorpe – Teacher: Awa Hapori/Junior Team. michelle.thorpe@ranzau.school.nz

Support Staff

Janine Friend – School Secretary. office@ranzau.school.nz
Nadine Davidson – Teachers Aide.
Sandra Stocks
Teachers Aide. sandra.stocks@ranzau.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees

Daniel Haring – Chairperson
Craig Vercoe
Ephraim Jacobsen
Lena Kernot
Louise McGillivray 
Declan O’Malley

Dave Sampson

If you would like to read our latest annual report, click here.

 

School Newsletters

Click here

Events Calendar

Click here

Report Absence

Click here

Our Class Blogs

Click here
Where everyone can shine