Staff

Principal

Dave Sampsonprincipal@ranzau.school.nz

Senior Management

Declan O’Malley – Deputy Principal, Teacher: Year 5/6. declan.omalley@ranzau.school.nz
Michelle Thorpe –Deputy Principal, Teacher: Year 1/2.  michelle.thorpe@ranzau.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Darius Skeaping – Teacher: Year 3/4. darius.skeapingdarius.skeaping@ranzau.school.nz
Francelle Sommervell – Teacher: Year 0/1. francelle.sommervell@ranzau.school.nz
Jackie Sampson – Teacher: STEAM.
Jenna Maher – Teacher: Year 5/6.  jenna.maher@ranzau.school.nz
Kirsty Rodger – Teacher: Year 3/4.  kirsty.rodger@ranzau.school.nz
Lisa McPherson – Teacher: Reading Recovery & STEAM lisa.mcpherson@ranzau.school.nz
Megan Simcock – Teacher: Year 2/3. megan.simcock@ranzau.school.nz

Support Staff

Janine Friend – School Secretary. office@ranzau.school.nz
Nadine Davidson – Teachers Aide
Sandra Stocks – Teachers Aide. 
sandra.stocks@ranzau.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees

Daniel Haring – Chairperson
Bryce Borlase
Louise McGillivray
Lesley Quigley
Declan O’Malley
Dave Sampson

 

School Newsletters

Click here

Events Calendar

Click here

Report Absence

Click here

Our Class Blogs

Click here
Where everyone can shine